Experimental music for experimental people....

Experimental music for experimental people....

Monday, August 6, 2012

SUB019 Subterrestrial - "Ocean Beach"

Ocean Beach is the next installment in Subterrestrial's Summer of Chill series. Summer is officially in full swing and I invite you to enjoy a true California summer with me. Ocean Beach is a collection of chilled, funky and soulful downtempo tracks to get you in the mood. Play this album at your next backyard BBQ, while lounging on the beach or on a sunset drive with the windows rolled down. Stay cool and enjoy your summer!

1. Ocean Beach 4:10
2. Sea Star 5:15
3. Fata Morgana 4:45
4. Sundowner 4:48
5. California Summer 3:58
6. Pillar Point 3:54
7. Dragonfly Skank 3:55
8. Night Drive 3:46
9. Fog City 3:57
10. Never Rains Here In the Summer 4:56
11. Flea Market Jam 3:26
12. Cruisin' 3:40
13. Coastal Highway 5:48
14. Sunset to Sunrise 5:33
15. Empty Streets 4:18

Total length: 66:02
Encoded at: 44.100 KHz 192Kbps

Download from Subterrestrial

1 comment:

Obsolète Broadcast Système said...

Yes the festival was an awesome mix of fun and wonderment.

Many of the acts were quite awesome, such as those of Flat affect, Rainbow valey, Microbit Project, and Hertzcanary (the so called QUEEN of glitch!), to name a few.

I see I have to catch-up up with some of your latest works myself!