Experimental music for experimental people....

Experimental music for experimental people....

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

SUB004 Subterrestrial - "Conspiracy Music"

Subterrestrial welcomes the new year with our first new release of 2011. Inspired by secret societies and conspiracy theories, "Conspiracy Music" features over an hour of ethereal and hermetic-sounding melodic dark ambient music.

1. Bovine Mutilator 7:50
2. The Bohemian Grove 8:00
3. 322 8:08
4. October 13, 1307 8:04
5. Black Helicopters 8:08
6. Illuminati 15:34
7. Things Seen in the Sky 8:18

Total length: 1:04:01
Encoded at: 44.100 KHz 320Kbps

Download from Subterrestrial

Alternate Download Link


Anonymous said...

It's posted! ;)

God said...

Hey, mate!

I reviewed your record on my blog. Hope you like it!



C aka G

producer chris young said...

Just what I was looking for. Thanks

producer chris young